Contact Eindhoven

eindhoven@quiet.nl

Ingrid de Boer

Voorzitter
ingrid.de.boer@quiet.nl

Maarten van Ham

Algemeen bestuurslid
maarten@quiet.nl

Lennert van der Hoeven

Bestuurslid – Penningmeester
lennert@quiet.nl

Mary Fiers

Vrijwilliger
mary@quiet.nl

Sietske Aussems

Algemeen bestuurslid
sietske@quiet.nl

Madeleine Smeets

Vrijwilliger
madeleine.smeets@quiet.nl

Jurgen Vermolen

Vrijwilliger
jurgen@quiet.nl

Evert de Kock

Bestuurslid – Secretaris
evert@quiet.nl

Christel Ruijs

Vrijwilliger
christel@quiet.nl

Mireille Wolleswinkel

Vrijwilliger
mireille.wolleswinkel@quiet.nl

Winkelmandje